Jayden's Blog

Artisticly Amazing!

Air House

| 8 Comments

Hi and welcome back.

Yesterday I went to air house with my  sister and my friend Kassidy.

 

We had so much fun, there was a lot to play on like big and super bouncy trampolines. There were a lot of other kids at first so it was hard to get on things. They also had a little obstacle course which you could change to your liking. Kassidy and I were climbing the diagonal trampoline with other people to get to the top.We fell a couple times but we eventually got up. I was surprised on how much stuff was  in the building because it seemed so small. My sister and I were swapping trampolines for fun and we were climbing up the stairs and jumping off. It  was a lot of fun and I totally recommend going there if you live close to or in British Columbia Canada, but if you live farther away it might not be worth travelling that far for it.

Thanks for reading my post!

Bye and have a cake-filled day 😀

~Jayden

 

 

 

8 Comments

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar