Jayden's Blog

Artisticly Amazing!

Crazy Makeup Trends

| 15 Comments

Hi Guys and welcome or welcome back to my blog, this probably isn’t going to be very interesting to those of you who are not interested in make up but for those who are, it should be more appealing. I am not intending to be a huge beauty blogger or anything but I don’t know what my future has in-store. This blog post is about viral make up hacks and styles VS what I wear every day.

I would never wear  any thing to crazy in terms of make up, just the average eyeliner, mascara and sometimes concealer. I use concealer under my eyes when I didn’t get enough sleep the night before and I get marks under my eyes. Mascara is obvious, I use it for its intent, on my eyelashes. I use eye liner on my upper and lower eye lids but I usually don’t bother to fill in my water line as I know that that will just be washed away though out the day.

A lot of makeup trends I honestly think are pretty crazy! I mean who comes up with feathered brows or dripped lips?Image result for feathered brows (Image) Image result for drip lips(Image)

Some, however, I think are pretty cool and beautiful. I really like cut creased eye shadow and ombre lips. I do appreciate how much effort and skill it takes, but I don’t think I would have the patience to do any of these crazy trends.

Image result for cut crease (Image) Image result for ombre lips(Image)

Let me know if you wear makeup or not? Also what trends seem cool to you and what are some that drive you crazy!

Have a cake-filled day 😀

~Jayden

 

 

15 Comments

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar