Jayden's Blog

Artisticly Amazing!

My Geo-Bunny

| 3 Comments

At school, in math, we are doing geometry and this was a fun art/math project called Geo-bunny.

My bunny’s name is Indiana Bouncer, he is a huge fan of Indiana Jones and because of that he has developed super reflexes, strength and just amazing adventure skills. In his hands is his hat, that is his one weakness, because if he loses that hat he will leave you! But if he has good care, his hat and food (specifically chocolate) he will serve you and find all the chocolate you could dream of.

I really liked this project except that I thought it took too long to finish the math part of it.

That’s my bunny. Would you like to do this project with your class? Are you learning geometry at your school? If not what are you doing in math?

Bye and have a cake filled-day

~Jayden

 

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar