Jayden's Blog

Artisticly Amazing!

Alphabet Me

| 9 Comments

Our class is doing the student blogging challenge, this challenge is called the alphabet me I hope you like it!

Scrabble

A I’m an artistic person

B I like to paint Blooming flowers

C I try to paint animals like cats but its really hard

D I really don’t like to dance

E I get excited easily

F I like my friends and they are very important to me 🙂

G I absolutely love playing guitar!

H I would consider myself a generally happy person

I I’ve always wanted to see and iguana up close

J Did you know my favorite animal is a jaguar?

I have a pug dog named Kirby

I like to listen to my favorite bandMarianas Trench

I like to make crafts

N I would never eat Brussels sprouts

I am an open-minded person

I have a piano but I don’t know how to play it

I love my Queen (the Queen of Smarthlandia)

I would like to have a pet rodent but my mom won’t let me

I like swimming, skating, and sailing  

I have a sister named Talya

I’m unique, as we all are

I like the feel of velvet

W Sometimes I wrestle my sister

I’ve never had an x-ray

I have a yellow ukulele

I saw a zebra at the zoo

Those are some things about me using the alphabet. What are three words that describe you?

Bye and have a cake-filled day

~Jayden

Picture credit: Creative Commons License Marco Verch via Compfight

Proof read by Brooklyn

 

 

 

9 Comments

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar