Jayden's Blog

Artisticly Amazing!

What Home Means to Me

| 6 Comments

Family fun

Family fun

Creative Commons License Mario Antonio Pena Zapatería via Compfight

Hi readers,

Home to me is a place where all my family can have fun and be free. It is also where I know my friends and family have my back. Home is a place where I feel needed not useless. My home is not a what but it’s more of a where, where my family is. My home needs to be a safe place to live, sleep and eat. A home should be a place I feel comfortable and safe therefore it needs to be a cozy protected place that multiple people can be safe and happy. Home is a place were some rules are put in place, but it is still a very free and open place where no one is judged for being themselves.

That is what home is to me, what is it to you?

Have a cake-filled day

Jayden

6 Comments

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar